Hating Olivia (Kobo eBook)

Hating Olivia Cover Image
$1.99
Available Now

Description


“A book of quiet horrors and beautifully expressed longing. . . . SaFranko’s prose is precise, flawless, and the work of a man who truly loves and understands great writing.” —Tony O'Neill, author of Sick City and Down and Out on Murder Mile

“SaFranko writes from the heart, and the balls, crafting a furious and passionate piece of work that is entirely his own, with some scenes that would make even Bukowski blush.” —Susan Tomaselli, editor of Dogmatika.com

Hating Olivia is acclaimed underground author Mark SaFranko’s darkly twisted story of two people’s descent into sex, obsession, and mutual destruction. A gritty confessional tale, *Hating Olivia* is sure to appeal to fans of Charles Bukowski, John Fante, and Huburt Selby, Jr.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780062023667
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books
Publication Date: November 15th, 2010
Language: