Paula Priamos discusses and signs Inside V

When Ava wakes up in an empty hotel room to find her husband missing, she must question her own responsibility in his disappearance. He has been accused of a reprehensible crime and up until this moment everything she thought about him and their life together could well be a lie. When she digs into his whereabouts, Ava comes face to face with her own past indiscretions and realizes that her past may be coming back to haunt both of them.   Inside V is a novel of trust and deception, a dark look inside of a marriage that started as an affair, and the deep distrust that evolves from that initial infidelity. A must read for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. (Rare Bird Books, a Vireo Book)
 

Event date: 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Book Soup
8818 Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Inside V Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781945572074
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Rare Bird Books, a Vireo Book - May 9th, 2017