Store Info

8818 Sunset Boulevard, West Hollywood, CA, 90069

PARKING: There is free one-hour parking available in the lot behind the store. Access the lot via Nellas St., which run parallel to Sunset Boulevard. Free parking in available along Palm Ave. and Larabee St. (Be sure to read the parking signs!) Metered parking is available Sunset Boulevard, and there are also a number of pay lots in the neighborhood.

 

HOURS IN THE TIME OF COVID
10:30am - 5:30pm

In-Store Shopping: Tuesday through Sunday from 10:30am to 5:30pm
Curbside Pickup: Every Day from 10:30am to 5:30pm
Appointment Shopping: Monday from 10:30am to 5:30pm

 

Please contact us, via email or phone, if you have any questions about books or our policies!

Email: info@booksoup.com
Telephone: 310.659.3110
Fax: 310.659.3410


GENERAL QUESTIONS
Natalie Mattox, Store Manager
310.659.3110, natalie@booksoup.com


MARKETING, PROMOTIONS & AUTHOR EVENTS
Jennifer Ramos, Promotional Director
310.659.3684, jramos@booksoup.com

To inquire about booking an event, send a proposal to jramos@booksoup.com

Dan Graham, Assistant Promotional Director
310.659.3684, dan@booksoup.com


ACCOUNTING
If you have any questions regarding Book Soup inventory invoices, please contact Linda Razzaque
at 626-449-5320 x230 - lrazzaque@vromansbookstore.com

For Book Soup house account questions, please contact Anne Novak
at 626-449-5320 x224 -   anovak@vromansbookstore.com

Other Book Soup accounting questions can be directed to Clark Mason
at 626-449-5320 x226 - jcmason@vromansbookstore.com


ORDERS
For questions about an order placed on BookSoup.com please contact info@booksoup.com.

When ordering books in advance of an author appearance, please indicate "SIGNED" in the comments field of your order. Online orders received in advance of an author appearance will ship after the event. 

If you have a question about an order placed by phone please call: 310.659.3110

TO REPRINT A RECEIPT: Click here and fill out the attached form